עדכונים
Europe

Austria         

Roni Carmel

vienna@hashomerhatzair-eu.com          

Fax: +43-6765645217

             

Belarus        

Alex Zeitsau 

belarus@hashomerhatzair-eu.com         

Image result for telephone icon+375-292415210   

SkyPe: al_zeitsau

 

Belgium       

Tal Eitan       

brussels@hashomerhatzair-eu.com       

Image result for telephone icon+32-475493097

fax   +32-25391532 

SkyPe: avital0478

Bulgaria       

Gal Katzir      

sofia@hashomerhatzair-eu.com 

+359-888717787     

SkyPe: Galkatsir

 

France          

Annie Cohen           

anichoen@hotmail.fr

Image result for telephone icon+33-620718557   

SkyPe: Anicohen

 

France          

Jonathan Hefetz     

Jonathan@hashomerhatzair-eu.com     

Image result for telephone icon+33-750268695  

SkyPe: j.gozlan

 

Germany      

Ido Porat       

berlin@hashomerhatzair-eu.com

Image result for telephone icon+49-17699520652  

SkyPe: idoporat1001

 

Germany      

Dikla Levinger         

dikla@hashomer.de            +

Image result for telephone icon+49-17669366700​  

SkyPe: dikla.levinger

 

The Netherlands    

Riki Nudler   

nudlers@home.nl   

Image result for telephone icon+31-631774667 

SkyPe: riki.nudler

 

Hungary       

Ilan Sagiv     

budapest@hashomerhatzair-eu.com     

Image result for telephone icon+36-709330068  

SkyPe: Ilansagiv1974

 

Hungary       

Nora  Szalai 

noraszalai@yahoo.com      +

Image result for telephone icon+36-70-2264304 

SkyPe: nora.szalai

 

Italy-Rome.  

Enriko

Hashomer.roma@gmail.com        

Image result for telephone icon+39-3492516993  

SkyPe: hashomer.hatzair.roma

 

Italy-Milan    

Yahal Linternari      

milan@hashomerhatzair-eu.com

393356600280 + Image result for telephone icon

Image result for telephone icon +072-3704508 

SkyPe: yahal linternari

 

Italy-Milan    

Tamar Alon  

Tamar0505@gmail.com     

Image result for telephone icon+  393356600280 

Image result for telephone icon +393664857128 

SkyPe: tamar.alon84

 

Italy-Torino  

Omri Kimchi Feildhorn       

areva.torino@gmail.com    

+39-3406599422     

SkyPe:  Fkomri

 

Poland          

Emil Jeżowski          

erjezowski@gmail.com

Image result for telephone icon+48 501 394 130 

SkyPe: emil_jezowski

 

Switzerland 

Linda Leder  

shaliach@hashomer.ch    

Image result for telephone icon+41763977247 

SkyPe: lindaaa1

 

Ukraine        

Artiom Kobzan         

hashomer@gmail.com       

Image result for telephone icon+380979135017      

SkyPe: pailushka