Updates
The Movement Team
EUROPE
CountryNameE-mail addressContactSkype
AustriaLior Selavienna@hashomerhatzair-eu.com43-6765645217lior.sela08
BelarusAlex Zeitsaubelarus@hashomerhatzair-eu.com375-292415210al_zeitsau
BelgiumTal Eitanbrussels@hashomerhatzair-eu.com47-5493065avital0478
BulgariaGal Katzirsofia@hashomerhatzair-eu.com
359-888717787
FranceAnnie Cohenanichoen@hotmail.fr 33-620718557anicohen
FranceJonathan Hefetzparis@hashomerhatzair-eu.com33-750268695j.gozlan
GermanyIdo Poratberlin@hashomerhatzair-eu.com49-17699520652idoporat1001
GermanyDikla Levingerdd.levinger@gmail.com+1 -766 - 936 6700​dikla.levinger
The NetherlandsRiki Nudlernudlers@home.nl31-631774667riki.nudler
HungaryIlan Sagivbudapest@hashomerhatzair-eu.com36-709330068Ilansagiv1974
Italy-RomeGilad PeledHashomer.roma@gmail.com39-3492516993hashomer.hatzair.roma
Italy-MilanYahal Linternarimilan@hashomerhatzair-eu.com393356600280yahal linternari
Italy-MilanTamar AlonTamar0505@gmail.com39-3664857128tamar.alon84
Italy-TorinoGali Rabingalirabin@gmail.com3406599383dodagalush
PolandEmil Jeżowskierjezowski@gmail.com+48 501 394 130emil_jezowski
SwitzerlandCaro Barkanshaliach@hashomer.ch41763977247caro.barkan
UkraineKatya Zhukovakatrusevich@inbox.ru380509302644katerinzhukova
UkraineArtiom Kobzanhashomer@gmail.com380979135017pailushka

NORTH AMERICA
CanadaUri Amituri@campshomria.ca+1-4168165437
amituri
USAOmer Hakim omer@hashomerhatzair-eu.com 972-507216672Omer Hakim
USALee Ozleemalka1@gmail.com1-2126272830Leeoz247
     
AUSTRALIA
AustraliaAnat Pazhhshlicha@gmail.com61424595616anat.paz2
     
LATIN AMERICA
ArgentinaIsrael Mashchichemasch@gmail.com54-91153831430masch
      

   ס 54-91169503727  Nir Schvarzman phharg@gmail.com  nir.sch  nir.schvarzman@gmail.com Brasil – Rio Paula Toledano toledano.paula@gmail.com 55-21999917791 paula.toledano Ken Negba (Barra da Tijuca): Brasil – Rio Ezequiel Pessaj ezequiel_pessaj@yahoo.com 5521988711378 ezequiel.pessaj Ken Beit Mordechai Anilevitch (Botafogo) + Pahil CCMA: nosoyayer@gmail.com Brasil -Sou Paulo Liran Levy shaliahhashomer@gmail.com 55-2184781359 liranlevy8 Brasil- Brasilia Liran Levy shaliahhashomer@gmail.com 55-2184781359 liranlevy8 Brasil -Florianapolis Gaetan Borba Labi gaetanblabi@gmail.com 55-4899434193 gaetanbl Chile (pail) Mexico (pail) Saul Lokier saulokier@hotmail.com 52-15568170287 Saul lokier Uruguay Pablo Zinemanas zinehh@gmail.com 59-895239841 pablo.zinemanas Venezuela Marcelo Ellmann  chelovenezuela@gmail.com צוות הנהגה עליונה Country Name E-mail address Contact Skype Daniel Wengrovski General secretary danito@hashomer-hatzair.org 972-523959891 wengrovski Eyal Rozen Treasurer eyalrozen@hashomer-hatzair.org 972-24840628 Claudia Bronshtein Accountant Claudiabruno849@gmail.com 972-37719043 +972-6343210 Fax : 972-3-6957707 Iudith Wolffberg Dank Office administration hanaga@tkz.co.il 972-36956575 +972-507677950 Fax: 972-3-6292592 Dario Teitelbaum Director of Latin American Department darioteitelbaum@gmail.com 972-505371459 dariokba Elad Shany Director of European And Australian Department elad@hashomerhatzair-eu.com 972-558862697 eladshany1 Dov Puder Consultant puder@hatzor.org.il 972-528667288 Uzi Shemesh Chairman Of Public Management uzi@mizra.co.il 972-522721158 Gonen Glazer Shnat Coordinator Gonen@hashomer-hatzair.org 972-523234283 Jonathan Sepiurka Madrich Spanish Speaker sepiurken@hotmail.com 972-534314322 Jonathan Sepiurka Shana Orlik Shanna.orlik@gmail.com 972-587011013