Kenim del Hashomer Hatzair
  אנשי קשר פייסבוק אתר אינטרנט שם הקן דגל  
sheliajhashomer@gmail.com
Buenos Aires
Argentina
 
shaliach@hashy.org.au Melbourne
Australia
 
vienna@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Vienna
Austria
 
belarus@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Minsk
Belarus
 
brussels@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Brussels
Belgium
 
shaliahhashomer@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
 
shaliahhashomer@gmail.com
Sao Paulo
Brazil
 
shaliahhashomer@gmail.com
Florianapolis
Brazil
 
shaliahhashomer@gmail.com

Brazilia
Brazil
 
sofia@hashomerhatzair-eu.com
Sofia
Bulgaria
 
carmidaniel@gmail.com Toronto
Canada
 
carmidaniel@gmail.com Montreal
Canada
 
ymandler2002@yahoo.es Santiago
Chile
 
paris@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Paris
France
 
anichoen@hotmail.fr Lyon
France
 
berlin@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Berlin
Germany
 
nudlers@home.nl
Maastricht
Holland
 
budapest@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Budapest
Hungary
 
Dana@hashomer-hatzair.org Israel
Israel
 
Hashomer.roma@gmail.com Rome
Italy
 
milan@hashomerhatzair-eu.com Milan
Italy
 
dotan.gal@gmail.com

Genova
Italy
 
galirabin@gmail.com

Torino
Italy
 
alanamper@gmail.com
Mexico City
Mexico
 



Warsaw
Poland
 
shaliach@hashomer.ch Zurich
Switzerland
 
hashomer@gmail.com

Kharkov
Ukraine
 
pablo@ccma.uy
Montevideo
Uruguay
 
matan@campshomria.org Washington DC
USA
 
matan@campshomria.org Philadelphia
USA
 
matan@campshomria.org Tenafly, NJ
USA
 
matan@campshomria.org East Brunswick, NJ
USA
 
jolismanic@gmail.com Albany
USA
 
hpotaznik@gmail.com
Caracas
Venezuela